GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Embracing Technology: Where to turn next?

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, May 20, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific when this week we'll be talking about genealogy and technology: Embracing Technology: Where to turn next? with special host Ol’ Myrt of the DearMYRTLE website and blog! Our special guests will include Tami Glatz of the Relatively Curious About Genealogy blog, Bruce Buzbee of RootsMagic, and Earl Mott of SharingTime & Noah Tutak of Geni discussing AncestorSync. And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
technology
social media
blogging
h:112054
s:1890589
archived

Comments

 comments