Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

British Genealogy - Resources and How to Get Started

  • Broadcast in History
  • 3 comments
GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112054
s:1817033
archived

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, April 29, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific when this week we'll be discussing British genealogy. Show notes can be found at http://www.geneabloggers.com/geneabloggers-radio-show-notes-friday-april-29-2011/.

Our special guests will include Audrey Collins, Family History Specialist at The National Archives in England; Barbara Baker, A.G. and British Reference Consultant at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah; plus other guests to be announced!

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Comments

 comments