Latino Genealogy - Finding Your Roots

GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

Call in to speak with the host

 

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, April 22, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific when this week we'll be discussing Latino genealogy.

Our special guests will include Richard Villasana of Find Relatives In Mexico who will tell us how to locate Mexican ancestors; Mari Alvarado Tsosie, A.G. of Hispanic Ancestry who will help us understand some of the research challenges involved; genealogist Sheila Lee Prader who specializes in early California Hispanic families as well as central coastal California local and family history; and genealogist and blogger Ellen Fernandez Sacco who will tell us about Puerto Rican genealogy.

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
latino
blogging
la raza
Broadcast in History
h:112054
s:1793535
archived

Comments

 comments