Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Family History and the American Civil War

  • Broadcast in History
  • 1 comment
GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112054
s:1768017
archived

The American Civil War and Genealogy

Friday, April 15, 2011
10pm-12am EDT, 9-11pm CDT, 8-10pm MDT, 7-9pm PDT, 3-5am GST

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio when this week we'll be discussing the American Civil War and genealogy.

Our special guests will include Michael J. Varhola, author of Life in Civil War America; photograph expert Maureen Taylor, author of Finding the Civil War in Your Family Album; and genealogist and blogger Angela Walton-Raji of The USCT Chronicle who will discuss the United States Colored Troops. 

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy we'll be discussing! Tune into GeneaBloggers Radio - the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Comments

 comments