GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Colonial Period Genealogy, Mayflower Ancestry and more!

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Colonial Period Genealogy, Mayflower Ancestry and more!

Friday, April 8, 2011 at 10pm-midnight Eastern US, 9-11pm Central US, 8-10pm Mountain US, 7-9pm Pacific US
 
Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio when this week we'll be discussing Colonial Period genealogy, the Revolutionary War and Mayflower ancestry.
 
Our special guests include Josh Taylor of the New England Historic Genealogical Society, Heather Wilkinson Rojo of the Nutfield Genealogy blog and Diane Rapaport of Quill Pen Historical.
 
And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy we'll be discussing. Tune into GeneaBloggers Radio - the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night! 
Tags:
genealogy
family history
who do you think you are
mayflower
blogging
h:112054
s:1747059
archived

Comments

 comments