GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Special New England Regional Genealogical Conference Broadcast

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for very special episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Thursday, April 7, 2011 starting at a special time: 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain and 3pm Pacific when we’ll be broadcasting with guests from the New England Regional Genealogical Conference in Springfield, Massachusetts. Our live guests will include Dick Eastman of Eastman’s Online Genealogy Newsletter, Elissa Scalise Powell, CG of the Board for Certification of Genealogists and many of the exhibitors at the NERGC conference and even a few special guests! A special thanks to Sharon Sergeant of the Massachusetts Genealogical Council for helping to organize this episode, get the word out to exhibitors and attendees, and for coming up with the “conference” episode concept! And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history we’ll discuss at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
genealogy conference
social media
blogging
h:112054
s:1735541
archived

Comments

 comments