Who Do You Think You Are? Season 2 Episode 4: Kim Cattrall

Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

h:112054
s:1586177
archived
GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.
Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, February 25, 2011 starting at 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST and 7pm PST! This week we'll be discussing the Kim Cattrall episode of Who Do You Think You Are? on NBC. You can call in and share your thoughts with the rest of the genealogy community or you can participate in our online chat! In addition to WDYTYA, we'll be discussing the role of technology in the genealogy industry, the recent explosion of genealogy webinars and what it means for genealogy education, and much, much more. And this week we'll have special door prizes to give away! Stay tuned! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Comments

 comments