Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Unraveling Apostleship Confusion

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Voice of Vision

Voice of Vision

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Voice of Vision.
h:399695
s:9928329
archived

As the Church engages this season of transition, we will find many discussions involving the role of the Apostle in the 21st century. Questions must be asked, and answers provided, so that those who are following Christ and His Eternal Mandate, will do so with integrity and without compromise. Join me and my special guest, Apostle Vincent Pool, Founding Apostle of Macedonian Call Ministries as we launch an interaction addressing this issue. Dial in: (347) 989-8927 at 10:00 AM (ET), 9:00 AM (CT), 8:00 AM (MT), 7:00 AM (PT).

Comments

 comments