Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GAMERS_GEEK_RADIO ~ Dating Tips For Gamers

  • Broadcast in Video Games
  • 0 comments
Gamers Geek Radio

Gamers Geek Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gamers Geek Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0470

h:368377
s:4713699
archived
We are going to talk about dating tips for gamer girls looking for guys and vice versa. So tune in and see what these sexy ladies are looking for in a guy. Tune in tonight at 10:00PM EDT, 9:00PM CNT, 8:00PM MNT, 7:00PM PDT, 6:00PM AK, 3:00AM GMT.

Comments

 comments