Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GAMERS_GEEK_RADIO ~ Present's Undead Labs

  • Broadcast in Video Games
Gamers Geek Radio

Gamers Geek Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gamers Geek Radio.


Tune in on Friday the 15th to listen to Sanya Weathers from Undead Lab Studio in Seatle, Washington. She will be talking about the latest Xbox Live Arcade/PC game State Of Decay. This zombie survival game will have you building bases and blowing the head off zeds. The show will start at 10:30 AM Eastern 9:30 AM Central and 8:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Pacific time 2:30 PM GMT for open descussion for a half hour. At 11 the lines will be closed and Sanya will speak her infinit knowlege and wizdom. She will be on for roughly 40 minutes so get your questions in ahead of time on our FB page http://www.facebook.com/pages/T3AM-RAGE-CLAN-PAGE/372394116183452?fref=ts.

There will be a segment after the show where the lines will be open again so we can discuss about the game amongst us gamers. Also Be shure to check out Undead Labs website at  http://undeadlabs.com/.

Hope to see you there!