Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tonight I'll be speaking with some of the New Additions to the V3Fights roster

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:7328107
archived

Tonight @7pm CT/8pm ET Johny Q. aka Johnny Quantum will be speaking with some of V3Fights New Signee's, the ammy 135 Champ and that's just for starters... THIS A NIGHT OF CHAMPIONS AND FORMER CHAMPIONS THAT YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS!!!!

7PM CT/8PM ET: Rod Glavan(V3Fights PR Guru)

7:30PM CT/8:30PM ET: Justin Hartley(New Signee)

8PM CT/9PM ET: Adrian Thomas(V3Fights 135 Champ)

8:30PM CT/9:30PM ET: Malcolm Hardmon(New Signee)

For all of your T-shirts, Hats , Hoodies, Custom Walkout shirts, Team Sport Wear, Custom Rash Guards and all other clothing needs go to: http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments