Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

On the show tonight we have same V3Fights Finest

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:7080609
archived

Johnny Q. will be speaking with V3 President, one of the Mid-South's finest Ring Announcers, a undeated fighter and the V3Fights Hw Champ...

7pm CT/8pm ET: Nick Harmeier

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Mike Kelly

8pm CT/9pm ET: Joseph Jones

8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET: Houston Lantrip

For all your T-shirts, Hats , Hoodies, Custom Walkout shirts and all other clothing needs go to: http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments