Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GameChanger Clothing Radio: Brandon Gaitor/Adam Townsend/Art Davie/Tony Johnson

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:6969155
archived

GameChanger Clothing Radio Tonight @7pm CT/8pm ET with your host Johnny Quantun aka Johnny Q.. The GameChangers on tonights show are simply amazing...Brandon Gaitor(Fighting for V3Fights 155lbs title on Nov.15th), Adam Townsend(Co-Main Event for V3Fights card on Nov.22nd), Art Davie(Founder of the UFC) and Tony Johnson(Main Event on V3Fights Nov.22nd card)

7pm CT/8pm ET: Brandon Gaitor

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Adam Townsend

8pm CT/9pm ET: Art Davie

8:30 CT/9:30pm ET: Tony Johnson

For all your T-shirts, Hats , Hoodies, Custom Walkout shirts and all other clothing needs goto: http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments