Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

IFC Signee Maureen Riordon/Coaching Great Jeff Bedard/MSC Founder Wayne Bermudez

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:6942471
archived

On Thursday Sept. 25th at 7pm CT/8pm ET GameChanger Clothing's own Johnny Q.(Johnny Quantum) will be at it again with more Game Changers!!!

7pm CT/8pm ET: Maureen Riordon(New Invicta Signee)

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Jeff Bedard(MMA and Wrestling Great)

8pm CT/9pm ET: Wayne Bermudez(MSC- Mixed Striking Championship Founder)

Comments

 comments