Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GameChanger Clothing Radio: TUF 20 Preview/Invicta FC 8 Recap

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:6893035
archived

Tonight on GameChanger Clothing Radio, Johhny Q. will previewing TUF 20(which starts tonight 7pm PT/10pm ET and I'll be talking about Invicta FC 8(happened last weekend)

7pm CT/8pm ET: TUF 20 Review

7:30pm CT/8:30pm: Invicta FC 8 Recap

Comments

 comments