Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GameChangerClothingRadio: Kyle Rogers/Ricky Lundell/Andrew Whitney/Nick Harmeier

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:6868251
archived

Tonight we have some true GameChangers on deck. I'll be speaking with Kyle Rogers(V3 Fights Fighter of the Month), Ricky Lundell(Trainer of UFC Fighters and Wrestling Coach), Andrew Whitney(Pro MMA Fighter fighting this weekend for House of Fame MMA (HOFMMA)) and Nick Harmeier(V3 Fights President).

7pm CT/8pm ET: Kyle Rogers

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Ricky Lundell

8pm CT/9pm ET: Andrew Whitney

8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET: Nick Harmeier

For all your T-shirts, Hats , Hoodies, Custom Walkout shirts, etc... Go to http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments