Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GameChangerChangerClothingRadio 8/28/14: Coaches of Legacy 34/UFC HOF'er

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-3911

h:769639
s:6846101
archived

Your host Johnny Q(Johnny Quantum) will be interveiwing the Coaches of some of the fighters on the Legacy 34 fight card and a true Pioneer of MMA UFC HOF'er Pat Miletich... YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS ONE!!!

7pm CT/8pm ET: Shawn Hammonds

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Willie Mcglothin

8pm CT/9pm ET: Dave Ferguson

8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET: Pat Miletich

Fitness brand for men, women and children. Helping people find the motivation they need to change their life. Locally owned, nationally operated. Be a GameChanger, its a way of life!! http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments