Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GameChanger Clothing Radio: Wes Sharp/Wade Johnson/Ben Brewer/Chan Wasion

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
Game Changer Clothing RadioX

Game Changer Clothing RadioX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Game Changer Clothing RadioX.
h:769639
s:6839865
archived

On Wedensday 8/27/14 Johnny Quantum of GameChanger Clothing Radio will be interviewing fighters on the Legacy 34 card and the V3 Fights Matchmaker. Legacy 34 will go down on Aug. 29th @ the Horseshoe Casino in Tunica, MS and will be on AXS TV @ 7pm PT/ 10pm ET...

7pm CT/8pm ET: Wes Sharp

7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET: Wade Johnson

8pm CT/9pm ET: Ben Brewer

8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET: Chan Wasion V3 Fights Matchmaker

For T-shirts, Hats , Hoodies, Custom Walkout shirts and much more click the link below.

http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments