Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gaia Sophia Dreaming ~ Living in the Heart ~ Dreaming Truth into Reality

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
harmonyofbeing

harmonyofbeing

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow harmonyofbeing.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 850-1929

h:745287
s:6834809
archived

Aloha ~ Fly with us on a Magical Mystical Wave ~ as We connect in the Heart and Share ~ We Love Hearing You ~ as we explore expand create and have fun ~ Living in the Heart ~ Dreaming Truth into Reality ~ Harmony of Being ~ Freedom Life ~ Wisdom Goddesses ~ Gaia Sophia ~ Kali Ma ~ Awareness ~ Imagination ~ All Is Self ~ Self Is All ~ Heart Soul Essence ~ Eternal Now ~ Beyond Limiting Mental Constructs and Belief Systems ~ Transcending Linear Time and Space ~ Releasing All Fears ~ True Divine Source ~ Living in the Core of Creation ~ One Heart One Love ~ Lokahi ~ Much Gratitude ~ Wholeness and Balance Vibrations ~ Mike ~ gaiasophiadreaming.org ~ www.youtube.com/user/GaiaSophiaDreaming

Tune In: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/gaiasophiadreaming
4 am Hawaii Dreamtime Monday Wednesday Friday
7 am Pacific ~ 10 am Eastern ~ 3 pm Eire ~ 730 pm Goa ~ Midnight Oz Dreamtime

 

Comments

 comments