Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Movement: Ep#1-5with Luis Ewing Randall Stone & The TFOC Team

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Future Of Our Children

Future Of Our Children

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Future Of Our Children.
h:979665
s:9047125
archived

Tonight we have an AWESOME and INFORMATIVE show. Luis Ewing will be joining us and will be disclosing some new information about CPS. They are doing something new with their cases and Luis Ewing will be telling us what and why!!! Also, Randall Stone will be joining us while he is on the road looking for solutions!!!

Join Tiffany Aliano Brian Kinter and Randy Davis and REMEMBER - TOGETHER we will OVERCOME!!! Call in: (516) 387-1481 (6pm CST 7pm EST 4pm PST) 

Comments

 comments