Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Terror Fi Radio-Holly Mullins of Black Mountain Paranormal

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Full Spectrum Radio Network

Full Spectrum Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Full Spectrum Radio Network.
h:189713
s:6854525
archived

Join The Paranormal Outlaw, Tasha Starr, and Melissa Duck for a night of fun and craziness!  They will discuss everything from paranormal to UFOs to current news in the world. Our guest tonight is Holly Mullins Founder of Black Mountain Paranormal. Society. Black Mountain Paranormal Society was established in Feb 2012. We currently have 6 full time members. They serve Southwest Virginia and South East Kentucky and North East Tennessee. Coming from such a small area Holly thinks that they have started to break down "Paranormal Barriers" that have been closing this area off.  Holly is also a host of FAST Freakin Awesome Supernatural Talk on Monday Nights from 8pm CST'/ 9pm EST til 10pm CST/ 11pm EST right here on the URN Radio Network!

Comments

 comments