Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr Lesley Phillips joins Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels SECRET NEWS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:6401267
archived

FTVR 24/7 RADIO> http://station.voscast.com/53592e4548b4b/ <LISTEN NOW!

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS Dr. Lesley Phillips, author, meditation teacher, healer and clairvoyant reader. Author of the book, the Midas Tree. The Midas Tree is an adventure story; a guidebook for personal spiritual unfolding and even includes lessons about biology and nature.  Dr. Lesley joins Kevin Bull & Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Tuesday the 13th of May. Re-broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin. Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on truthfrequencyradio Tuesday the 6th of May 2014.

WAITING for the SHOW to START? - FTVR 24/7 RADIO FEED - LISTEN 24/7 NOW! To take the Rebels Platform & Speak Out email me Kevin Bull at theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv Free Thinking Voice website http://freethinkingvoice.org/

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA. http://truthfrequencyradio.com/

LIVE Mon-Fri 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

BREAKFAST SHOWS Tue-Sat 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT  BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on MONDAYS 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv/

LIVE Mon-Sat 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on SUNDAYS 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

Comments

 comments