The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Dr Craig Wiener joins Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels Show SECRET NEWS

  Broadcast in Psychology

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

FTVR 24/7 RADIO> http://station.voscast.com/53592e4548b4b/ <LISTEN NOW!

Dr Craig Wiener joins Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels Show SECRET NEWS the NEWS BEHIND the MSM NEWS, Dr Craig Wiener, licensed Psychologist and Author of Parenting Your Child with ADHD:  A No-Nonsense Guide for Nurturing Self-Reliance and Cooperation. Listeners will get a rare opportunity to gain greater insight into ADHD through Psychology, with Katie (Research) broadcast on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ LISTEN & CHAT on Sunday the 11th of May 2014, at 12-2pm PT; 1-3pm MT; 2-4pm CT; 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on truthfrequencyadio.com on Friday the 25th of April 2014.

WAITING for the SHOW to START? - FTVR 24/7 RADIO FEED - LISTEN 24/7 NOW!

To take the Rebels Platform & Speak Out email me Kevin Bull at theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

Free Thinking Voice website http://freethinkingvoice.org/

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA. http://truthfrequencyradio.com/

LIVE Mon-Fri 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT BREAKFAST SHOWS Tue-Sat 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on MONDAYS 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv/

LIVE Mon-Sat 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on SUNDAYS 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

Tags:
spiritual
psychology
psychiatry
medicine
alternative medicine
science
news
alternative media
truth movement
honest media
bio-chemical science
food science
law
corruption
child stealing
child abuse
movie
book
author
avaition
poisoning
obama
cameron
blair
social services
nhs
obamacare
psychopathy
sociopathy
narcissism
parliament
congress
911
white house
boston marathon
7/7
paedophilia
foster care
adoption
forced adoption
fraud
murder
genocide
deaths
kidnapping
nsa
h:379191
s:6401263
archived

Comments

 comments