The Earth Needs Rebels BEST of the WEEK Show Teresa Joyce joins Kevin Bull

Broadcast in Family

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:6252255
archived
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

*Best of the Week Show* The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS, then Teresa Joyce, Author of "There's a Fine Line", A personal journey through abuse. Teresa Joyce joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 13th of April. LIVE at 11am-1pm PST; 12pm-2pm MT; 1pm-3pm CT; 2pm-4pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT London/Dublin.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://truthfrequencyradio.com/earthneedsrebels/  on Friday the 4th of April 2014.

 

______________________________________________
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS PER WEEK BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/ 
______________________________________________
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 __________________________________________________
Broadcast on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Saturday from 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
Sunday from 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.

Free Thinking Voice Radio Broadcast 24 Hour/ 7 Days per Week Quick Listen URL link:- 
http://station.voscast.com/5302836200ab9 
______________________________________________
Broadcast on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-M - Denver, Colorado, USA.
http://truthfrequencyradio.com 

LIVE Monday to Friday 10am-12pm PT; 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Re-broadcast Tuesday to Saturday 3-5am PT; 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT

_____________________________________________

Comments

 comments