The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

The Earth Needs Rebels BEST of the WEEK Show Professor Woodrow Monte joins Kevin

  Broadcast in Science

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

*Best of the Week Show* The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS, then Professor Woodrow Monte, Professor of food science and Author of the book While Science Sleeps. Aspartame is in many of our foods and drinks, poisoning the world’s food chain. Professor Monte joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 23rd of March. LIVE at 11am-1pm PST; 12pm-2pm MT; 1pm-3pm CT; 2pm-4pm EST; 5pm-7pm GMT London/Dublin.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://truthfrequencyradio.com/earthneedsrebels/  on Thursday the 20th of March 2014.

______________________________________________
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 30 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/ 
______________________________________________
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 __________________________________________________
Broadcast on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Friday from 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
Saturday & Sunday from 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.

Free Thinking Voice Radio Broadcast 24 Hour/ 7 Days per Week Quick Listen URL link:- 
http://station.voscast.com/5302836200ab9 
______________________________________________
Broadcast on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-M - Denver, Colorado, USA.
http://truthfrequencyradio.com 

LIVE Monday to Friday 10am-12pm PT; 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Re-broadcast Tuesday to Saturday 3-5am PT; 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT

_____________________________________________

 

Tags:
spiritual
psychology
psychiatry
medicine
alternative medicine
science
news
alternative media
truth movement
honest media
bio-chemical science
food science
law
corruption
child stealing
child abuse
movie
book
author
avaition
poisoning
barack obama
obama
david cameron
cameron
tony blair
blair
social services
nhs
obamacare
psychopathy
sociopathy
narcissism
parliament
congress
911
white house
boston marathon
7/7
paedophilia
foster care
adoption
forced adoption
fraud
murder
genocide
deaths
preventabl
h:379191
s:6170913
archived

Comments

 comments