The Earth Needs Rebels Show SECRET NEWS then Kathy Sinnott joins Kevin Bull

Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:6048097
archived
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then Kathy Sinnott, Kathy will be discussing the recent decision in the children’s rights referendum challenge, the recent Seanad referendum and how the Irish Constitution is slowly being unpicked. Kathy Joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Tuesday the 4th of March. LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://www.oriontalkradio.com/archives.htm on Monday the 28th of October 2013.

 

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show

with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)

______________________________________________

FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 30 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/

______________________________________________

Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

                --------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                    --------------------

Listen on Truth Frequency Radio http://truthfrequencyradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.
 

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm ET; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.
 

Comments

 comments