Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Earth Needs Rebels BEST of the WEEK SP3 Captain John Hoyte joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:6048093
archived

*Best of the Week Show* The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS, then Captain John Hoyte discusses Aerotoxic syndrome and organophosphate poisoning and how it has affected his life and career.  Len joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 2nd of March. LIVE at 10am-12pm PST; 11am-1pm MT; 12pm-2pm CT; 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT London/Dublin.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://truthfrequencyradio.com/earthneedsrebels/  on Thursday the 27th of February 2014.

 

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show

with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)

______________________________________________

FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 30 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/

______________________________________________

Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

                --------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                    --------------------

Listen on Truth Frequency Radio http:truthfrequencyradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.

3am-5am ET; 7am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments