The Earth Needs Rebels Show Kevin Annett joins Kevin Bull

Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:5391941
archived
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
The ‘SECRET NEWS’ the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then Kevin Annett, activist, campaigner, author of 3 books, Hidden from History: The Canadian Holocaust (2001), Love and Death in the Valley (2002), Hidden from History, Second Edition (October 2005) Kevin has recently completed his ‘ Under the robes’ tour. Kevin Annett joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 29th of September Re-broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://www.oriontalkradio.com/archives.htm on Saturday the 7th of September 2013.
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
______________________________________________
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 49 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/
______________________________________________
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
-------------------------
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv
Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
 ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com
LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.
LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.
12am-4am EST; 5am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments