Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then Dr Joye Pugh joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:5256717
archived
The ‘SECRET NEWS’ then Dr Joye Pugh, Author of many books including Eden 666 the knowledge of good and evil and her latest book BEGUILED: Eden to Armageddon Volume 1 which is due to be released on the 26th September 2013. Discover the truth with Dr Joye on good and evil and who the antichrist may be. Dr Joye Pugh joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Saturday the 24th of August. Re-Broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
 
Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://oriontalkradio.com on the 8th of August 2013.
 
TENRS 'SECRET NEWS' then Guests join Kevin Bull
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
______________________________________________
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 49 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/
__________________
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv ---------------------
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv
Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
---------------------
Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com
LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

12am-4am EST; 5am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments