Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then Prof Frank Romano joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

Professor Frank Romano, author of the books Storm over Morocco & "Love and Terror in the Middle East, 3rd Edition. Professor Romano has returned from his recent tour of the US. Frank joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Tuesday the 30th of July. LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://oriontalkradio.com on the 5th of July 2013.
TENRS - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

2am-5am EST; 7am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.