The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then Dr Joye Pugh joins Kevin Bull

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

Dr Joye Pugh, Author of many books including Eden 666 the knowledge of good and evil and her latest book BEGUILED: Eden to Armageddon Volume 1 which is due to be released on the 26th September 2013. Discover the truth with Dr Joye on good and evil and who the antichrist may be. Dr Joye Pugh joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Thursday the 27th of July. LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://oriontalkradio.com on the 27th of June 2013.
 
TENRS - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
 
http://freethinkingvoice.org
 
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 
                    ----------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                    ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.
2am-5am EST; 7am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Tags:
Spiritual
Anti christ
Beguiled eden to armageddon
Eden 666
Religion
h:379191
s:5136381
archived

Comments

 comments