The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Earth Needs Rebel Prof Woodrow Monte E3-SN joins Kevin Bull

  Broadcast in Current Events

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

Professor Woodrow Monte Episode 3, Professor of food science and Author of the book While Science Sleeps. Aspartame is in many of our foods and drinks, poisoning the world’s food chain. Professor Monte joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 14th of July. LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
 
http://freethinkingvoice.org
 
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 
                              ------------------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                            ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

3am-5am EST; 8am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Tags:
aspartame
food science
methanol
Medicine
Science
h:379191
s:5001085
archived

Comments

 comments