TENRS SECRET NEWS & Astrology Show Scott Davis & Kevin Bull

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:4911281
archived
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
Scott Davis joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://oriontalkradio.com on Wednesday the 26th of June. 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin. There are people out there who have asked for a FREE Reading. On Monday 3rd June we had the opportunity as Scott Davis was our guest  discussing the "Astrology of June 2013" on the live show.
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
 
http://freethinkingvoice.org
 
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 
                              ------------------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                            ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

3am-5am EST; 8am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments