The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

TENRS SECRET NEWS then Sergeant Chris Savage with Kevin Bull

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

Sergeant Chris Savage, retired Police Sergeant from Australia now activist talks about his time in the Australian police force, Vaccine damage in children, his own fight back to health after vaccine damage and shaken baby syndrome. Chris joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://oriontalkradio.com on Tuesday the 25th of June. Re-broadcast at 10am-12pm PST; 11am-1pm MT; 12pm-2pm CT; 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
 
http://freethinkingvoice.org
 
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 
                              ------------------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                            ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

3am-5am EST; 8am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Tags:
Vaccine Damage
Big Pharma
Establishment State Corporate Corruption
Police
Shaken Baby Syndrome
h:379191
s:4911279
archived

Comments

 comments