The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Earth Needs Rebels Show Christina England joins Kevin Bull

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5313

Christina England, Christina is a Writer and researcher on Vaccine Damages and Shaken baby syndrome Fact: Vaccinations are killing our children. Christina joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ on Saturday the 20th of April. Re-broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
 
http://freethinkingvoice.org
 
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 
                              ------------------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                            ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

3am-5am EST; 8am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Tags:
corruption
family
medical
Vaccine Damage
Andrew Wakefield
h:379191
s:4594983
archived

Comments

 comments