Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Earth Needs Rebels Astrology Show w Scott Davis & Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
h:379191
s:4594957
archived
Scott Davis talks about astrology for the month of April and does personal Human Design Readings for the listeners. Scott joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ on Sunday the 7th of April. LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                            ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 10am-12pm PST; 11am-1pm MT; 12pm-2pm CT; 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 6am-8am PST; 7am-9am MT; 8am-10am CT; 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK”

[SUNDAYS ONLY] Broadcast on http://oriontalkradio.com 5am-7am & 7am-9am PST; 6am-8am & 8am-10am MT; 7am-9am & 9am-11am CT; 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

8am-10am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Tuesday to Saturday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast on http://oriontalkradio.com Find out which Earth Needs Rebels show Archive is RANDOMLY  chosen for the BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST  on http://oriontalkradio.com listen by tuning in to the next BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST  time slot on Tuesday-Saturday 8am-10am GMT London/Dublin; 12am-2am PST; 1am-3am MT; 2am-4am CT; 3am-5am EST.

Comments

 comments