Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Earth Needs Rebels Show Kevin Annett joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in Parents
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:4594949
archived

Kevin Annett, activist, campaigner, author of 3 books, Hidden from History: The Canadian Holocaust (2001), Love and Death in the Valley (2002), Hidden from History, Second Edition (October 2005). Kevin Annett joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) Re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ on Wednesday the 3rd of April. Re-broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels] “Broadcast on Free Thinking Voice Radio” http://freethinkingvoice.tv/

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels] “Broadcast on Orion Talk Radio” http://oriontalkradio.com/

LIVE Monday to Friday 10am-12pm PST; 11am-1pm MT; 12pm-2pm CT; 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT London/Dublin.

LIVE Saturday 6am-8am PST; 7am-9am MT; 8am-10am CT; 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT London/Dublin.

The Under the Robes" tour - exposing the crimes of the Vatican.

The abuse, trafficking, torture and murder of children appears endemic to European culture, and continues to be actively practiced, and condoned and protected, by church, state, judicial and police forces around the globe.
These same institutions are equally responsible for the historic genocide of indigenous peoples at the hands of European Christendom: an enormous crime against humanity which has never stopped, and continues to ravage and destroy the innocent and the earth.

 

Comments

 comments