Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Earth Needs Rebels Show Lawrence Goudge joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in The Bible
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host


Lawrence Goudge, Author, Speaker, Composer, Artist Newly published book: Cover-Up: How The Church Silenced Jesus's True Heirs. Lawrence gives us a very detailed look in to Jesus heirs. Lawrence joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ on Monday the 1st of April. LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.

Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels] “Broadcast on Orion Talk Radio” http://oriontalkradio.com/

LIVE Monday to Friday 10am-12pm PST; 11am-1pm MT; 12pm-2pm CT; 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 6am-8am PST; 7am-9am MT; 8am-10am CT; 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

Forget the da Vinci Code. It may be fun, but its fiction. My book presents the real drama of Jesus’ Jewish followers, the Nazarenes. Despite oppression and a virtual erasure from history, they cherished Jesus’ dream of a just world for almost fifteen hundred years. They influenced the rise of such heretical groups as the Cathars, who resisted the wealth and corruption of both church and state until they were exterminated in the notorious Albigensian crusade. In these groups, women played equal roles with men thus fulfilling Jesus’ dictum: “The rulers of the nations lord it over them…. It is not so among you.” Because he walked the walk, he had women disciples.

Lawrence Goudge’s website