Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Worship, Exhortation, Prayer and Announcements

  • Broadcast in Prayer
  • 0 comments
Pastor Lisa Martin

Pastor Lisa Martin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pastor Lisa Martin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:10001
s:1922071
archived

Worship music, Scripture reading, Words of Exhortation, Prayer and Announcements of our upcoming Intercessors Prayer Summit, Wednesday - Friday, June1st - June 3rd, 2011 9pm EST nightly, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST; The launching of the Prayer is my Passion Intercessors Daily Prayerline on August 1, 2011; and Announcing my new Business, Virtuous Lady's Enterprises.

Comments

 comments