Pastor Lisa Martin

Fresh Manna Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
To win lost souls to the Kingdom of God, to Inspire and Empower the Believer through the Preached Word of God, Indepth Bible Studies , Prophetic Intercessory Prayer, Spiritual Warfare and Deliverance. Email: freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

On-Demand Episodes

Playing Worship music, Word of Exhortation on Thanksgiving and Intercessory Prayer for 30 mins.

In observance of the 61st Annual National Day of Prayer this is a Special Tribute Broadcast. Our theme: "One Nation Under God" Psalm 33:12 Blessed is the Nation whose God is the Lord. I will be Decreeing "Prayers for our Nation" from... more

Stay Focused and Do not be Distracted from your Destiny in this Season! It is a new year 2012 represents Govermental Perfection, Kingdom Order and Manifest Sovereignty!

We are in need of Seasoned Intercessor's for the Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry for our New Daily Prayerline via Teleconference to be launched on Aug. 1st and for our monthly1st Friday Prophetic Warfare &... more

In Honor of Father's Day Special Prayer for the Fatherless, Estranged relationships of Fathers to Families, Prayer for Healing and Deliverance of the Divorced, Incest with Fathers and Children, Prayer for those in Bereavment of... more

Worship music, Scripture reading, Words of Exhortation, Prayer and Announcements of our upcoming Intercessors Prayer Summit, Wednesday - Friday, June1st - June 3rd, 2011 9pm EST nightly, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm... more
Pastor Lisa Martin

1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession

  • by Pastor Lisa Martin
1st FRIDAY PROPHETIC WARFARE & INTERCESSORY PRAYER LIVE ON TALKSHOE INTERNET RADIOCalling all Prayer Warrior’s, Intercessors and Watchmen Time: 10pm (Eastern), 9pm (Central), 8pm (Mountain), 7pm (Pacific),... more
Pastor Lisa Martin

4th Annual Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer

  • by Pastor Lisa Martin
4th ANNUALSTRATEGIC PROPHETIC WARFAREPRAYERVia TELECONFERENCECalling all Prayer Warriors, Intercessor's and WatchmenDial in # 1-(218)-862-1300 Access code: 119290To eliminate background... more

We are Celebrating our 3rd year Anniversary Broadcasting Live on Blog Talk Radio. Our Special Guest Speaker will be my Spiritual Mother and Ministry Covering, Apostle Helen Watkins from Love Unlimited Ministries of Boston, MA
Show Extras

Comments

 comments