Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Richard Diaz & Mystery Guest J join Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels NEWS

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
Free Thinking Voice Radio

Free Thinking Voice Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Free Thinking Voice Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:728851
s:6524053
archived

FTVR 24/7 RADIO> http://station.voscast.com/53592e4548b4b/ <LISTEN NOW!

Richard Diaz and mystery guest J joins Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels Show SECRET NEWS the NEWS BEHIND the MSM NEWS, Author of the book Illness Defined; The Theorem. Richard Diaz believes that if you, as a patient have been diagnosed with a condition that has no identified cause and prescribed cure the probability of being influenced by one or more heavy metals is severe, with Katie (Research) broadcast on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ LISTEN & CHAT on Monday the 9th of June 2014, at 12-2pm PT; 1-3pm MT; 2-4pm CT; 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT.

Originally broadcast LIVE on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio http://truthfrequencyradio.com/ 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA on Tuesday the 20th of May 2014.

WAITING for the SHOW to START? - FTVR 24/7 RADIO FEED - LISTEN 24/7 NOW! To take the Rebels Platform & speak out email me Kevin Bull at theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA. http://truthfrequencyradio.com/

LIVE Mon-Fri 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

BREAKFAST SHOWS Tue-Sat 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on MONDAYS 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv/

LIVE Mon-Sat 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on SUNDAYS 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

Comments

 comments