FreedomReigns

FreedomReigns

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomReigns.

Cosmic Blue Prints

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 868-0749

Tonight on Freedom Reigns, host Kate, and Tony will be interviewing writer, former-journalist, artist and musician Ole Dammegård joining us to discuss his book "Coup d’etat in Slow motion," The book turned out to be a very important but da...ngerous task for Ole to compile. He will be explaining more details about the information in the book, regarding how the Elitists follow False Flag Protocols in the process of carrying out their "Hegelian Dialectic" (problem, reaction = Solution) in order to achieve "their goals" of controlling the populations of the Earth with Fear! Must Hear source of Information for those who are aware or wish to be! See you there...
7 to 9 pm EST, Midnight to 2am GMT, 4 to 6pm PST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomreigns/2013/01/12/cosmic-blue-prints

 

Please join us in our chat room on

http://www.freedomreigns.us/Chat.html

 

Tags:
Freedom Reigns
spirituality
truth
santo bonacci
kate of gaia
h:309737
s:4225069
archived

Comments

 comments