Cosmic Blue Prints

FreedomReigns

FreedomReigns

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 868-0749

Tonight we have Special Guest Dee Thomas Murphy who will be sharing his role in the clean water coming to a home near you…” This Outside the Box " that will have the crew on hand and a few special friends to bring in the new Epiphanies that are bestowed upon mankind in the pre sent past and future of now. All you have ever wished for has been pre-sent to you by you, the Invisible Wizards, ye gods that you are...It is our wish that you see this and find the inner child that has always known, all along just who you really are...to know thyself, all one must do is simply ask thyself....there is no time like the pre-sent...this is the invocation of your cross to bare...much love and gratitude to you all, kate.......

7 to 9pm EST, Midnight to 2am GMT, 4 to 6pm Pacific

on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomreigns/2013/01/05/cosmic-blue-prints

http://www.freedomreigns.us/Chat.html

http://www.scribd.com/doc/118042540/Invocation-of-the-Crss1

With your Host Tony Z and co host Kate of Gaia.

 

Please join us in our chat room on

 

 

Tags:
Freedom Reigns
spirituality
truth
personal responsibility
community
Broadcast in Education
h:309737
s:4225067
archived

Comments

 comments