Cosmic Blueprints of Outside the Box Syncrenicity

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 868-0749

h:309737
s:4126005
archived
FreedomReigns

FreedomReigns

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomReigns.

Tonight we have a special show called "The Cosmic Blueprints of Outside the Box Syncrenicity" that will have the crew on hand and a few special friends to send off the old and bring in the new Epiphany that is bestowed upon mankind in the pre sent past and future of now. All you have ever wished for has been pre-sent to you by you, the Invisible Wizards, ye gods that you are...It is our wish that you see this and find the inner child that has always known, all along just who you really are...to know thyself, all one must do is simply ask thyself....there is no time like the pre-sent...this is the invocation of your cross to bare...much love and gratitude to you all, kate.......

7 to 9pm EST, Midnight to 2am GMT, 4 to 6pm Pacific

Join us in our chat room at www.freedomreigns.us

Comments

 comments