Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mad Scientists Exposed (90mins) ~ then ~Ed Augusts' World (90mins) ~ 02/09/2018

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
FreedomizerRadio

FreedomizerRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomizerRadio.
h:100463
s:10576657
archived

Mad Scientists Exposed - discussing corruption in the sciences

Tuesdays & Fridays -  6pm EST, 3pm PST

See more at MadScientists.Exposed & FreedomizerRadio.com

---------------------------- ~~ followed by ~~ -----------------------------------

Ed Augusts' World of Books, History, Ancient Knowledge, World Politics, & a little Metaphysics

Tuesdays & Fridays - 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PST

See more at EdAugustsBooks.com & FreedomizerRadio.com

Comments

 comments