Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Week in Review: Common Sense Conservatism with Maia Koz

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
FreedomizerRadio

FreedomizerRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomizerRadio.
h:100463
s:7763389
archived

 Mondays and Fridays - 10:30-12pm (PST) / 12:30-2pm (CST) / 1:30-3pm (EST)

90 minute analysis of news and events as seen through the eyes of a Constitutional Conservative from a Christian perspective.     

"Conservatism is not so much a philosophy as an attitude, a constant force, performing a timeless function in the development of a free society, and corresponding to a deep and permanent requirement of human nature itself."

                                   ----------------------------------------------

  • Common Sense: Sound, prudent judgment based on a simple perception of the situation or facts.
  • Conservatism: “Ideas over Ideology, Principles over Party.”

 

           

Comments

 comments