Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SportzAddix

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
FreedomizerRadio

FreedomizerRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomizerRadio.
h:100463
s:5669777
archived

SportzAddix

Join Ryno, Mike, Jerry and guests as they discuss several topics.

Special Guests:

  • Andreas Matsoukas (www.oddmanrush.cadiscusses fighting in hockey, concussions, US Olympic Hockey Team, NFL and FF 9am PST/Noon EST. @amatsoukas97 

 

  •  Shawn Ferris NFL, MLB & Fantasy Football writer for @SportstalkFLA will be discussing various sports topics at 10am PST 1pm EST.  @RealShawnFerris

Listen in or call in to discuss the following topics:

  • Mike Tomlin fined
  • Yankees sign Jacoby Ellsbury
  • NHL
  • US Hockey Team
  • Fantasy Football
  • NFL Thursday Night Football
  • Week #14 games
  • NFL Playoff picture
  • Tampa Spartans
  • Boston area sports
  • Answer Twitter questions on who to start

To call in to listen or join in on the chat, dial 347-324-3704.

Comments

 comments