Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SportzAddix

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
FreedomizerRadio

FreedomizerRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomizerRadio.
h:100463
s:5512547
archived

SportzAddix

"SportzAddix" provides extensive weekly discussions around the sports and sports cards & memorabilia world with Special Guests, calls, emails, facebook & twitter questions and responses to various topics.

Join Jerry Chiles and guest as they discuss the following segments:

9:05am PST / 12:05pm EST  NBA Atlantic Division team-by-team breakdown

9:45am PST / 12:45pm EST  2013 MLB NL Central Division team-by-team breakdown

10:45am PST / 1:25pm EST  NCAA Basketball discussion key teams by region and top tournament seeds

11:15am PST / 2:15pm EST  End of Season MLB Baseball Awards discussion

First winner of ball cap for following @TheBlitz on Twitter to be announced

If you would like to ask a question to be aired on SportzAddix, simply call 347-324-3704 or email to SportzAddix@cox.net or Facebook SportzAddix or Twitter @SportzAddix.  

You can also listen to the show at 347-324-3704 or listen live here at Blog Talk Radio.

Comments

 comments