Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SportzAddix

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
FreedomizerRadio

FreedomizerRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FreedomizerRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-3704

h:100463
s:5446527
archived

SportzAddix

"SportzAddix" provides extensive weekly discussions around the sports and sports cards & memorabilia world with Special Guests, calls, emails, facebook & twitter questions and responses to various topics.

Special guest this week is: Jeremy Brown of Ultimate Sports Cards & Memorabilia will be on the show at 10:45am PST/1:45pm EST.

Ryno discusses How the Giants have failed to win a game in 2013 at 11:15am PST/2:15pm EST

Topics this week are:  ALCS & NLCS; Gronk; TNF; Louisville gets knocked off; Men’s Top 25 basketball preseason rankings; Jordan selling home; NBA predictions; NFL matchups and Who Should I Play.

SportzAddix call in number to listen and also to talk with us is: 347.324.3704.

Comments

 comments