Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FreedomizerRadio

Freedomizer Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Freedomizer Radio is a unique network home to several shows focused on news, activism, and of course, FREEDOM! No constant Republican-Democrat fighting. Just the REAL news the Lamestream does not want you to know about. Find show schedules, host bios, a chat room and more at our home page www.FreedomizerRadio.com Anything and Everything against the New World Order!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Ed Augusts' World of Books, History, Ancient Knowledge, World Politics, & a little Esoterica Tuesdays 6pm ET, 3pm PT & Thursdays 3pm ET, 12pm PT See more at EdAugustsBooks.com ~~ followed by ~~ Mad Scientists Exposed Tuesdays 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT Thursdays 4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT See more at MadScientists.Exposed ~~~~~~~ FreedomizerRadio.com
  • by FreedomizerRadio
  • in Current Events
  • 03:00
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss independent politics, alternative aka Truth News, & health and wellness topics. We handle anything and everything freedom oriented. We will... more

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss independent politics, alternative aka Truth News, & health and wellness topics. We handle anything and everything freedom oriented. We will... more

Ed Augusts' World of Books, History, Ancient Knowledge, World Politics, & a little Esoterica Tuesdays 6pm ET, 3pm PT & Thursdays 3pm ET, 12pm PT See more at EdAugustsBooks.com ~~ followed by ~~ Mad Scientists Exposed... more

Welcome to the Proof Negative Radio Show! We have been on air since January 2010! We discuss independent politics, alternative aka Truth News, & health and wellness topics. We handle anything and everything freedom oriented. We will... more

Mary Pulles Cavanaugh is a Mom of three girls. She became an avid researcher in 2008 by necessity when her youngest daughter was diagnosed on the autism spectrum. It was not too long after that when her Father was diagnosed with... more

On Ancient of Days, I'll give you a preview of my work in progress, Conversations with Philip K. Dick. Starting at 6 P.M. Pacific, 9 P. M. Eastern. Followed by CultureWISE Radio at 7:30 Pacific, 10:30 Eastern.

Polina is an intuitive astrologer, channel, energetic healer and writer. She's recently undertaken travel and being as her purpose. Polina has published a book recently called "Unleash the Beast" that is now available through Amazon. Her... more

Keys to The Kingdom of God are the keys to liberty under God. Brother Gregory hosts the weekly Sabbath hour, Keys Of The Kingdom. Providing a unique perspective to the ancient texts, hidden histories and natural law. What in the... more

Tia Severino has spent her adult life searching for the Truth. While not claiming to know exactly what that is, she has found it useful to ask questions and question authority. Join us as we embark on a journey to find out the answers to difficult... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments